Members

Sabrina Silveira
Group Leader
sabrina@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-4723-2349
Cleiton Monteiro
PhD Student
cleiton.monteiro@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-0405-4765
Igor Rodrigues
PhD Student
igor.d.rodrigues@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-3076-8657
Moruf Adeagbo
PhD Student
moruff.adeagbo@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-1664-2070
Vagner Soares
PhD Student
vagner.soares@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0003-4285-9262
Vinícius Paiva
PhD Student
vinicius.d.paiva@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-4411-1875
Bráulio Bueno
Master's Student
brauliobueno@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-5898-6218
Jéssica Oliveira
Master's Student
jessicacoliveira@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0002-3904-7004
Igor Brasiliano
Undergraduate Researcher
igor.brasiliano@ufv.br
José Cirilo
Undergraduate Researcher
jose.cirilo@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0001-8269-4285

Associate external researchers

Charles Santana
charles.abreu@outlook.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-7207-0858
Isabela Gomes
isabela.s.gomes@ufv.br
ORCID: 0000-0001-9311-707X